To stay updated on your favorite discussions, please create an account or log in. Then, click the Bookmark icon to subscribe and receive notifications.

Come introduce yourself here!

Options
LiselotteP
LiselotteP W/ Staff, W/ Community Manager Posts: 271 Community Manager
edited August 2023 in Community Talk

Hello there!

Whether you've recently joined or you're a seasoned member, we're eager to learn more about you!

Let's break the ice with a quick introduction:

Where are you based?

What's your favorite food or hobby?

What's your superhero name?

Feel free to dive into these questions, or simply say "Hi!"

Comments

• Sethu Laks
    Sethu Laks W/ Partner, W/ Staff, W/ Moderator Posts: 221 Moderator
    Options

Hello everyone!

My name is Sethuraman Lakshminarayanan (In short "Sethu") and I'm a technical support engineer based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Originally hailing from Puducherry, India, I took the leap 14 years ago to move abroad in pursuit of new challenges and experiences.

With a lifelong passion for technology paired with a desire to help others, I found my calling as a technical support engineer. I take pride in being able to solve even the toughest tech issues with finesse. Beyond work, I've wholeheartedly embraced Malaysia's vibrant culture and delicious cuisines. You'll often find me trying out new local eateries (nasi lemak is a favorite!), playing badminton or futsal, and exploring this amazing country.

As a problem-solver at heart, I aim to provide top-notch assistance to anyone in need. My goal is to combine technical expertise with genuine care to deliver the best possible customer experiences. Whether it's troubleshooting complex software issues or going the extra mile for client satisfaction, I'm always ready to lend a helping hand.