To stay updated on your favorite discussions, please create an account or log in. Then, click the Bookmark icon to subscribe and receive notifications.
Can't delete unused profiles
I have a lot of old profiles in PSB that are copies of default profiles but not in use anymore. The problem is that they refuse to disappear when deleting. The warningbox appears asking me if a'm sure then nothing happends when cliking YES.
This discussion has been closed.