Request from partner or customer to remove subscription and the company account from the Elements Portal.
Proceed to contact Order Services directly via email and provide them with the following information below for deletion:
- Company name
- Customer number
- Subscription key
When a customer's subscription has ended, the subscription key will still be visible in the Elements Endpoint Protection portal's Subscriptions page for 120 days (4 months) after which it will be automatically removed. After the last subscription key has been automatically removed from the Subscriptions page, the customer will no longer be listed for the partner in their scope-selector drop-down menu.
Article no: 000005732